Live Yoga Classes

Practice with me online

With the recent changes due to COVID-19 I am excited to be offering live yoga classes online so we can come together as a community, slow down and continue to grow and deepen our practice together.

I have thoroughly enjoyed the connections I have made with people all over the world through these live classes. I enjoy providing you with the encouragement and inspiration to continue your practice anytime and anywhere in the world!

Continue to check this page for any schedule and payment updates.

LIVE Zoom Classes

Yoga Schedule

Sunday, October 11

9am MT | 11am ET | Vin Yin Flow

 

 

Tuesday, October 20

7:30am MT | 9:30am ET | Energizing Flow 

My Life

On and off the mat

FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM

STAY UP TO DATE

SHARE YOUR EMAIL TO STAY UP TO DATE ON FUTURE RETREATS, CLASSES, ONLINE YOGA VIDEOS AND MORE FUN FACTS THAT I WILL SHARE TO HELP YOU GROW YOUR PRACTICE.

PRACTICE IN PERSON

MEDIA

  • Instagram
  • YouTube
  • Spotify

© 2016 DRIFT YOGA